What does this graphic mean?
Welcome to the preview.
Get on those 28 pages an overview about what is available in the members area.



 Newest Update! Gallery
.:: Update from 16 April 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 411
.:: Pictures:
112
.:: Model:
Vicky
.:: Vicky Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Yummy feet and a charming naturalness rounded off by Vicky's freckles.
Vicky poses in a bikini and presents her little feet.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 02 April 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 410
.:: Pictures:
125
.:: Model:
Becky
.:: Becky Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: I 'am really impressed by Becky.
Incredibly beautiful, sympathetic and with delicious feet, Becky pulls me under her spell.
In this gallery, Becky poses sexy and shows her often worn flipflops.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 218
.:: Model: Ella
.:: Time: 4:01 mins
.:: Ella clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Ella introduces herself and shows her feet in her favorite high heels.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 19 March 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 409
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Ella
.:: Ella Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
It's time again for a new footlovegirl: Ella.
Enjoy Ella's aromatic socks and her dry, long, slender feet.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 05 March 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 408
.:: Pictures:
166
.:: Model:
Lilly
.:: Lilly Gallery:
No. 07
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: If I had to talk about perfect natural beauty, I would certainly think of Lilly.
I am always excited by so much natural beauty.
Lilly wears a stirrup pantyhose, high heels and a checkered shirt and shows her beautiful soles.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 217
.:: Model: Doreen
.:: Time: 5:52 mins
.:: Doreen clip: No. 2
.:: Description: For this Video Doreen has put on her socks again to presents them to you together with her naked feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 19 February 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 407
.:: Pictures:
143
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Socks lovers, here is a feast for you!
Doreen has worn a pair of white socks with black patterns for a few days and presents them now in front of the camera.
The socks smell awesome and they look sexy worn.
Doreen, thereby you have climbed the Olymp!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 05 February 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 406
.:: Pictures:
126
.:: Model:
Chiara
.:: Chiara Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Chiara is without a doubt one of the most beautiful footlovegirls and her delicious feet are just wonderful!
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 216
.:: Model: Annalie
.:: Time: 6:17 mins
.:: Annalie clip: No. 2
.:: Description: Annalie wants you to lick her feet. Since she is not content she makes it herself then.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 22 January 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 405
.:: Pictures:
148
.:: Model:
Becky
.:: Becky Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Wow, what a stunning woman!
Becky came to me with boots and slips out of them barefoot.
Her feet are wonderfully shaped and their soles have a nice coloring.
I am excited and hope Becky will also meet your taste.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 08 January 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 404
.:: Pictures:
154
.:: Model:
Mercede
.:: Mercede Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Mercede wears sexy boots and foot lingerie.
After she has undressed both, she shows you relaxed and hot her delicious feet.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 215
.:: Model: Vicky
.:: Time: 5:17 mins
.:: Vicky clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Vicky introduces herself and shows you her yummy feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 25 December 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 403
.:: Pictures:
136
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: My this year's christmas-footlovegirl is Doreen :)
Doreen poses first in a Christmas outfit and then she undress it to show you her perfect and natural toes, her wonderfully soft soles and her stunning body.
Merry Christmas!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 11 December 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 402
.:: Pictures:
133
.:: Model:
Marinka
.:: Marinka Gallery:
No. 21
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Dear Marinka fans you do not have to wait any longer. Here is Marinka's latest gallery :)
Marinka poses in a sexy outfit and shows her natural feet.
Marinka and her feet are simply gorgeous!
Furthermore Marinka wanted to show you once again her favorite highheels, which she always wears at parties, disco etc..
She shows you how worn they look now.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 214
.:: Model: Elsi
.:: Time: 6:20 mins
.:: Elsi clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Elsi introduces herself and shows you her very delicious, natural feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 27 November 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 401
.:: Pictures:
130
.:: Model:
Vicky
.:: Vicky Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
I saw Vicky some time ago and was immediately impressed by her natural look.
For a long time I've was looking for a pretty model with freckles.
Vicky came to me with sneakers and white socks on.
After she had removed both, I could see her feet for the first time and was and am excited.
Beautifully shaped, small feet with fabulous toes that Vicky has painted dark red.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 13 November 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 400
.:: Pictures:
130
.:: Model:
Lena
.:: Lena Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Lena is really an eye candy.
A stunning body and totally natural feet with tasty colored soles.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 213
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 7:54 mins
.:: Marinka clip: No. 13
.:: Description: Now Marinka has also totally destroyed her second pair of ballerina flats she has worn in recent years.
Marinka has worn the flats until the sole is broken.
The footbed is totally dirty and soaked with foot sweat and smells accordingly.
Epic worn out Flats like these, are an specialty of Marinka.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 30 October 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 399
.:: Pictures:
125
.:: Model:
Elsi
.:: Elsi Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: The natural feet of Elsi are unbelievably yummy.
Elsi, you have a place in my Hall of Fame of feet!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 16 October 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 398
.:: Pictures:
143
.:: Model:
Tanja
.:: Tanja Gallery:
No. 05
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Take a deep breath, because the sight of Tanja could be breathtaking for you.
Wonderful, almost perfectly natural feet and a girl that is very sympathetic and always in a good mood.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 212
.:: Model: Doreen
.:: Time: 5:25 mins
.:: Doreen clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Doreen shows her sexy feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 02 October 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 397
.:: Pictures:
122
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Doreen is so beautiful, mega sexy and totally likeable, that I'am delighted and almost speechless.
She came in her favorite sneakers and black socks to me.
Look at the soles of the socks - delicious worn!
Look at the soles of Doreen's feet - very soft and aromatic!
Doreen is an absolute dream woman!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 18 September 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 396
.:: Pictures:
135
.:: Model:
Nadine
.:: Nadine Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Nadine shows her favourite Sandals and her beautiful feet.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 211
.:: Model: Lena
.:: Time: 4:49 mins
.:: Lena clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Lena shows her feet.
Part 2/2
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 04 September 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 395
.:: Pictures:
111
.:: Model:
Summer
.:: Summer Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Summer Time!
The lovely Summer shows her perfect soles and presents her sexy HighHeels.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 21 August 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 394
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Johanna
.:: Johanna Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Johanna is a real sunshine. Always cheerful, good-humored and stunning beautiful.
And Johanna's feet are really yummy!
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 210
.:: Model: Lena
.:: Time: 5:32 mins
.:: Lena clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Lena shows her feet.
Part1/2
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 07 August 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 393
.:: Pictures:
177
.:: Model:
Elsi
.:: Elsi Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
As Elsi standing before me dressed with her nylons, was that one of those wow-moments and I was looking forward to making the first photos.
The nylons are sexy and at the soles they smells like Elsis feet.
You can even see that the soles are smelling.
Then Elsi shows her feet and I'm delighted again.
That are precisely this natural feet I like so much!
I hope you like Elsi also. I am pleased that she's on board.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 24 July 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 392
.:: Pictures:
125
.:: Model:
Annalie
.:: Annalie Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Annalie shows herself quite natural.
These soles, simply awesome!
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 209
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 4:56 mins
.:: Marinka Clip No. 01
.:: Description: These ballerina flats are the mostly stinky and tastiest flats Marinka has ever worn!
Marinka inhales the wearing-smell deeply and plays with her perfect feet with the ballerina flats.
Part 2/2

HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 10 July 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 391
.:: Pictures:
145
.:: Model:
Perola
.:: Perola Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Perola shows her feet very sexy in peep toes and barefoot.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 26 June 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 390
.:: Pictures:
137
.:: Model:
Lena
.:: Lena Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Wow, Lena is super sexy!
I have seen her in a social network and asked if she would become a footlovegirl. She had a great interest and a few days later Lena came to me.
At this day it was hot and Lena was wearing only a blouse with no bra, a slim hot pant and sneakers for her sweaty feet.
Lena is a wonderful, natural beauty with super yummy feet.
Lenas soles are stunning! Wonderfully yellow coloured!
This is an authentic shoes removal set, but without socks.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 208
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 7:15 mins
.:: Marinka Clip No. 12
.:: Description: That Marinka likes to wear ballerina flats is not a secret.
That Marinka consistently wears her flats until they are worn out, should also be known.

What may also be known is that Marinka's worn out flats always smell incredibly horny.
But these ballerina flats are the mostly stinky and tastiest flats Marinka has ever worn!
Enjoy them together with Marinka.
Part 1/2
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 12 June 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 389
.:: Pictures:
114
.:: Model:
Chiara
.:: Chiara Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Chiara had the courage to show herself up as new mother in lingerie in front of the camera.
A very big thank you to Chiara therefor that she would like to show us her absolute natural beauty.
Chiara is stunning beautiful and her feet are just mega tasty!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 29 May 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 388
.:: Pictures:
151
.:: Model:
Tanja
.:: Tanja Gallery:
No. 04
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Tanja was again with me :)
This time Tanya came dressed in pantyhose and with beautiful shoes to me.
Simply delicious how intense the Nylons smell under her soles.

Tanja removes the pantyhose of course and shows her totally natural, bare feet.
An authentic shoes and socks ... uh ... pantyhose removal :)
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 207
.:: Model: Annalie
.:: Time: 5:04 mins
.:: Annalie Clip No. 01
.:: Description: Annalie introduces herself and shows her feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 15 May 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 387
.:: Pictures:
124
.:: Model:
Annalie
.:: Annalie Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Annalie is my latest footlovegirl which I would like to introduce you today.
Annalie came dressed in her absolute favorite sneakers, which she has completely worn out over several years. Excellent! Since it was still really cold 2 weeks ago, Annalie also wears warm, black socks.
Socks fluffs stick at her feet as Annalie removes the socks to show her wonderful, natural feet. But also in other ways Annalie is not shy and shows us a little more of her natural beauty.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 01 May 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 386
.:: Pictures:
205
.:: Model:
Lilly
.:: Lilly Gallery:
No. 06
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Lilly is undoubtedly one of my personal favorites.
Stunning beautiful from head to her yummy feet.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 206
.:: Model: Sabrina
.:: Time: 6:18 mins
.:: Sabrina Clip No. 03
.:: Description: Beautiful face, stunning body and perfect feet = Sabrina.
Part 2/2

HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 17 April 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 385
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Mercede
.:: Mercede Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Mercede is simply stunning.
First she wears hot fishnet-stockings and her often worn ballerina flats.
Then she removes nylons and flats, shows her awesome feet and shows what she can do with her toes.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 03 April 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 384
.:: Pictures:
174
.:: Model:
Nadine
.:: Nadine Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
After a long journey Nadine arrived at me.
As Nadine removes her shoes before the camera, a wonderful smell of sweaty nylons and heavily worn shoes streams into the room.
Such a strong and delicious foot smell is really a rare pleasure.
Nadine is a lovely woman with stunning feet.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 205
.:: Model: Sabrina
.:: Time: 5:41 mins
.:: Sabrina Clip No. 02
.:: Description: Beautiful face, stunning body and perfect feet = Sabrina.
Part 1/2

HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 20 March 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 383
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Johanna
.:: Johanna Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Wow! Just Wow! Johanna is so beautiful.
And her tasty soles and gorgeous toes are naturally wonderful.... just wow!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 06 March 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 382
.:: Pictures:
130
.:: Model:
Pauline
.:: Pauline Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Initially Pauline presents her favorite shoes.
Then Pauline shows her natural feet.
Pauline's soles are quite tasty slightly dirty.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 204
.:: Model: Chiara
.:: Time: 5:16 mins
.:: Chiara clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Chiara introduces herself and her gorgeous feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 21 February 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 381
.:: Pictures:
158
.:: Model:
Chiara
.:: Chiara Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
I can describe Chiara with one word: breathtaking!
A beautiful face, sexy feet with almost perfect soles and she has a sympathetic, funny and smart character.
Chiara came in boots and black, aromatic socks to me.
Her first gallery is an authentic shoes and socks removal, however also Chiara's bare feet will not be missed out :)
free picture click here



Now are 380 gallery-previews left. So stay cool for a while :)



 Gallery
.:: Update from 07 February 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 380
.:: Pictures:
126
.:: Model:
Summer
.:: Summer Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: The new mother Summer posing casual and relaxed and shows her delicious, natural feet.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 203
.:: Model: Johanna
.:: Time: 4:54 mins
.:: Johanna clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Johanna introduces herself and shows you her sexy feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 24 January 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 379
.:: Pictures:
136
.:: Model:
Marinka
.:: Marinka Gallery:
No. 20
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
6 years ago, Marinka made her very first foot fetish pictures and videos with me.
Marinka had just celebrated her 19 birthday and was a bit nervous because she had discovered her interest in modeling quite fresh.
Today Marinka is like a profi in front of the camera and I am proud it was me who Marinka has shown, how much fun foot-fetish makes :)
Today, I present you, the twentieth Gallery of Marinka.
That shows that Marinka is the most popular footlovegirl for you and also for me.
Marinka posing as always super sexy and shows her beautiful feet.
Her toenails she has painted black this time.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 10 January 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 378
.:: Pictures:
136
.:: Model:
Johanna
.:: Johanna Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Always cheerful and with a charming laugh. That's Johanna at our first shoot.
Johanna had a 2 1/2 hour long train ride behind her, wearing boots and black socks.
The delicious smelly socks invite to snuggle up.
After removing her socks, at her sweaty feet stick some fluffs from her socks.
Simply fascinating from head to toe.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 202
.:: Model: Mercede
.:: Time: 5:36 mins
.:: Mercede clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Mercede introduces herself and shows you her feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 27 December 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 377
.:: Pictures:
126
.:: Model:
Perola
.:: Perola Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Perola, a German dream woman with Brazilian roots.
Her very yummy feet need a lot of affection. Very awesome!
Perola wears initially their favorite high heels and then she shows her feet barefoot.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 13 December 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 376
.:: Pictures:
173
.:: Model:
Tanja
.:: Tanja Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Tanja is so hot and also so sweet and nice.
At first Tanja wears her favorite boots and then shows her breathtaking feet.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 201
.:: Model: Melodie
.:: Time: 8:17 mins
.:: Melodie clip: No. 02
.:: Description: Shortly before Christmas, I have something special for you.
The latest soles and face video from yesfeet.
Enjoy Melody's soles and toes while melody looks sweet and sexy into the camera..
HD Clip 1920x1080 pixel.
free screenshot click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 29 November 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 375
.:: Pictures:
167
.:: Model:
Mercede
.:: Mercede Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
A stunning woman! Mercede came with boots and sweet socks to me.
Her socks and specially her boots smell sweaty and heavily worn.
Mercede pulls out the insoles out of the boots, to show you how strong they was worn.
Then Mercede removes her socks and her wonderfully neat feet shine in all their splendor.
And not only her feet are stunning.
A beautiful woman with class and delicious feet.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 15 November 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 374
.:: Pictures:
148
.:: Model:
Crystal
.:: Crystal Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Crystal in bikini is really a feast for the eyes.
And look her beautiful feet. She is a real dreamgirl.
Crystal posing sexy and makes some bubble gum bubbles.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 200
.:: Model: Summer
.:: Time: 6:42 mins
.:: Summer clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Summer introduces herself and shows her natural feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.
free screenshot click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 01 November 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 373
.:: Pictures:
147
.:: Model:
Lilly
.:: Lilly Gallery:
No. 05
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Lilly was back with me :)
This time Lilly came to me with white, smelly socks that she has worn extra long.

Thanks Lilly!
Lilly's feet are pure nature and incredibly beautiful, just like the rest of Lilly.
You can see Lilly here topless for the first time.
A big thank you to all the fans and all who would like to be.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 18 October 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 372
.:: Pictures:
151
.:: Model:
Summer
.:: Summer Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Summer is an enchantingly beautiful new footlovegirl and has really cute feet.
As new mother she found fortunately the time to take pictures with me.
As Summer comes to me she is wearing gray, often worn sneakers and white smelly socks.
A wonderful aroma unfolds as Summer removes her sneakers. I'm delighted.
Summers feet are completely natural. No disturbing nail polish and gorgeous soles.
Summer is truly a great woman.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 199
.:: Model: Perola
.:: Time: 3:33 mins
.:: Perla clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Sexy Perola introduces herself and shows her yummy feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 04 October 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 371
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Olesja
.:: Olesja Gallery:
No. 04
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
It is impressive how sexy Olesja is and how delicious her soles are and how sweet her toes are and ....
I think i am delighted :)
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 20 September 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 370
.:: Pictures:
121
.:: Model:
Marinka
.:: Marinka Gallery:
No. 19
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: On the "wiesn" there is no Marinka. But on footlovegirls :)
Marinka wears a sweet Dirndl and smart Highhels.
Then Marinka takes off her Higheels and shows off her beautiful, natural feet.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 198
.:: Model: Miriam
.:: Time: 3:50 mins
.:: Miriam clip: No. 03
.:: Description: Miriam shows what she can do with her feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 06 September 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 369
.:: Pictures:
140
.:: Model:
Perola
.:: Perola Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Perola I found in a social network, and wrote to her.
It was not long and Perola stood outside my door.
Perola was born in Brasil but has found a home in Germany many years ago.
Perola is a spirited beauty with beautiful feet, which they, however, a bit too much exacts.
A small bladder and skin peels itself. For me, one aspect that increased my interest in Perolas feet :) From feedback I know that many of you also like feet with flaws.
But in this gallery primarily all Sock Friends coming at their expense.
Perola was willing to wear here socks for a few days.
As Perola take off her boots, I could immediately smell the scent of sweaty stinky socks.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 27 August 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 368
.:: Pictures:
138
.:: Model:
Tanja
.:: Tanja Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: By Tanja I cannot get enough at the moment and I hope you too.
Tanja again looks charming and her beautiful feet and the unpainted toenails pull me completely under her spell.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 197
.:: Model: Crystal
.:: Time: 6:37 mins
.:: Crystal clip: No. 01
.:: Description: What a dream girl! Crystal introduces himself and shows mega sympathetic and sexy her feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 17 August 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 367
.:: Pictures:
144
.:: Model:
Gina
.:: Gina Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Casual, sassy and charming shows Gina her stunning feet.
In addition, Gina measures her feet with a tape measure.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 07 August 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 366
.:: Pictures:
153
.:: Model:
Crystal
.:: Crystal Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: A really sexy outfit that Crystal wears. Naughty hot pants, a lightweight top and Crystals favorite heels.
Crystal is cool, seductive and cheerful and shows her beautiful feet handsome and lickable.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 196
.:: Model: Tanja
.:: Time: 7:42 mins
.:: Tanja clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Tanja introduces herself and her feet and then she posing for us so that we can enjoy her natural feet in peace.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 28 July 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 365
.:: Pictures:
131
.:: Model:
Tanja
.:: Tanja Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
She is very beautiful, extremely personable and likes to show off her feet. That's Tanja, a woman to fall in love.
On a hot day, Tanja came to me wearing only a dress, panties and her favorite sandals.
Tanja's sandales have her footprints embedded already.
Tanja has removed her nail polish specially for us and shows her natural, sweaty feet.
With her slender toes and soft soles Tanja knows how to inspire as well as with her body.
A very stunning new footlovegirl.
This is an authentic shoes undress set.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 18 July 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 364
.:: Pictures:
121
.:: Model:
Lilly
.:: Lilly Gallery:
No. 04
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: From the enchanting Lilly I am absolutely thrilled. Especially when she poses in front of the camera, wearing tight lingerie for us foot lovers and shows us her feet for celebrating those stunning natural toes and soles.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 195
.:: Model: Selin
.:: Time: 7:24 mins
.:: Selin clip: No. 02
.:: Description: This time I have something special for you. The latest yesfeet-video!
Selin licks her soles, bites her toes and licks with her tongue between her toes.
Take a look on yesfeet. On yesfeet I have plenty of other videos for you :)
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 08 July 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 363
.:: Pictures:
118
.:: Model:
Marinka
.:: Marinka Gallery:
No. 18
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Simply hot, how Marinka this time shows her feet.
Marinka also presents her current favorite ballerina flats.
Marinka has a bruise on toenail. For those who love the special and want to kiss away the bruise on Marinka's nail on virtual way, there are a few close-ups of it :)
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 28 June 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 362
.:: Pictures:
122
.:: Model:
Olesja & Nora
.:: Olesja Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Olesja and Nora poses at first in her ballerina-flats.
Then they sit down on the couch and showing their soles and toes.
Then Nora lies down on the couch and Olesja presents the feet of Nora.
After a while, they change the position. Now Nora may be close to Olesja's feet.
At the end they measure the feet of each other with a tape measure.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 194
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 7:11 mins
.:: Marinka clip: No. 11
.:: Description: Naughty, cool and gum smacking, Marinka enters the room.
She asks you what you want and shows you her bruise on toenail and tells you how this happened.
Marinka makes bubble gum bubbles and shows her feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 18 June 2015
.:: Gallery:
No. 361
.:: Pictures:
119
.:: Model:
Emma
.:: Emma Gallery:
No. 3
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Emma wears a black dress and black thongs.
She shows her feet in detail and makes bubblegum bubbles.
free picture click here



At this point, please consider your options.

1. Take a cold shower.

2. Stay cool and go to the next preview page.

3. Enjoy your Life and join now.


Join Now

Copyright © 2005 - 2017 www.footlovegirls.com | all rights reserved