What does this graphic mean?
Welcome to the preview.
Get on those 29 pages an overview about what is available in the members area.



 Newest Update! Gallery
.:: Update from 18 February 2018
.:: Gallery:
No. 433
.:: Pictures:
101
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 06
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Doreen is simply a feast for the eyes. Perfect from head to toe.
Doreen wears her peep toe high heels and a blue dress.
Then Doreen takes off her shoes and shows her bare feet before Doreen take off the dress as well.
For all close-up fans, more than 40 close-ups of Doreen's feet are waiting in this gallery.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 04 February 2018
.:: Gallery:
No. 432
.:: Pictures:
109
.:: Model:
Ella
.:: Ella Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Ella's long and slender feet are something special.
Together with their dry skin, they deserve to be pampered.
A nice challenge and a treat for every experienced foot lover.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 229
.:: Model: Stina
.:: Time: 5:51 mins
.:: Stina clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Stina wears sandals and introduces herself.
After Stina has shown her feet with the sandals for a few minutes, Stina removes them
and shows her bare feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 21 January 2018
.:: Gallery:
No. 431
.:: Pictures:
148
.:: Model:
Stina
.:: Stina Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Today I want to introduce you Stina.
Stina is 27 years young, very pretty, has shoe size EU 36 / US 5.5 and beautiful feet!
I pick up Stina at the station and shortly afterwards Stina is standing in front of my camera.
Stina is wearing footlets and her feet have a few injuries.
I find that very sexy because it is Authentic.
Stina is totally symphatic and it is very pleasant to shoot with her.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 07 January 2018
.:: Gallery:
No. 430
.:: Pictures:
123
.:: Model:
Marietta
.:: Marietta Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Marietta is really sexy and has perfect natural feet.
She taste her toes, digs her fingernails in her soles to show you the marks and shows sexy her feet.
With these photos I wish you a good start to a happy new year!
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 228
.:: Model: Finja
.:: Time: 8:54 mins
.:: Finja clip: No. 2
.:: Description: Finja first wears sandals, takes off them and shows her bare feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 24 December 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 429
.:: Pictures:
148
.:: Model:
Mia,Ann,Amelie
.:: Mia Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Three pretty footlovegirls in a gallery :)
Mia, Ann and Amelie pose together and show their feet.
The three have fun and make funny faces and they looks angry and also elegant.
We also thought to all sock friends, so Ann wears white socks which she has worn extra for a couple of days for this photo set.
I wish you Happy Holidays!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 10 December 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 428
.:: Pictures:
135
.:: Model:
Becky
.:: Becky Gallery:
No. 04
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Becky is sheer awesome!
Soooo sexy, soooo sympathetic and soooooooo yummy feet :)
Becky wears a great outfit to which she has put on her favorite high heels.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 227
.:: Model: Michaela
.:: Time: 6:33 mins
.:: Michaela clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Michaela introduced herself and shows her great feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 26 November 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 427
.:: Pictures:
121
.:: Model:
Amelie
.:: Amelie Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Beautiful, completely natural feet! Shoe size US 10.5, EU 42! Smelly socks!
Amelie has it all :)
Amelie was pretty nervous at the shoot, but she like to show herself.
Let's welcome Amelie as a newcomer to the footlovegirls crew.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 12 November 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 426
.:: Pictures:
138
.:: Model:
Mia
.:: Mia Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Sweating is announced!
Meanwhile, I can say that this was the hottest day of the year.
You can tell by looking at Mia that she sweats, which is quite sexy :)
Mia just has so perfect feet... stunning!
The high heels looks very hot at Mia's feet and Mia is as always adorable.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 226
.:: Model: Doreen
.:: Time: 4:02 mins
.:: Doreen clip: No. 3
.:: Description: Doreen hears cool music, removes her jacket and wiggles her feet.
Part 2/2
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 29 October 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 425
.:: Pictures:
147
.:: Model:
Michaela
.:: Michaela Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Good humored and lightly clad, sweet Michaela (22 y/o, Shoesize EU 38, US 7)
came to me on one of the few hot days in September.
After getting to know each other a bit, we started to take this first photo set.
Michaela takes off her sneakers and a nice aroma pleases my nose :)
Michaela wears footlets in her sneakers that smell sweaty as her worn sneakers.
In the past, I had several requests if a model can wear footlets.
As usual, I wanted to leave that to chance, and now it's time.
As Michaela then removes the footlets, wonderfully natural feet come to light that you can hardly imagine tastier.
Michaela convinces all along the line!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 15 October 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 424
.:: Pictures:
139
.:: Model:
Finja
.:: Finja Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: This gallery is one of my favorite I have photographed in recent months.
Finja poses super sexy and shows her stunning, natural feet.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 225
.:: Model: Doreen
.:: Time: 5:02 mins
.:: Doreen clip: No. 3
.:: Description: Doreen hears cool music and wiggles her socks. Then she takes off the socks and wiggles her naked feet.
Part 1/2
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 01 October 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 423
.:: Pictures:
102
.:: Model:
Marietta
.:: Marietta Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Marietta is pure sexiness and her delicious, size 10 feet are finest delicacy for visual enjoying.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 17 September 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 422
.:: Pictures:
139
.:: Model:
Becky
.:: Becky Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Becky is a stunning woman.
With argentinian roots and impressive beauty, Becky enchants as well as with her yummy feet.
Becky made pigtails out of her long, black hair and wears a bikini.
Because not only her feet sweating, she undresses the bikini top :)
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 224
.:: Model: Mia
.:: Time: 4:20 mins
.:: Mia clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Mia introduced herself, shows her worn socks and after she has removed them, she presents her beautiful feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 03 September 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 421
.:: Pictures:
140
.:: Model:
Mia
.:: Mia Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Mia is 18 years young, has shoe size 40 and embodies exactly what I mean with natural beauty.
Mia is very sympathetic, affable, incredibly beautiful and her feet are just perfect!
A wonderful foot shape, slender, but not too slender toes and just the right amount of slightly pressure marks wich shows that these feet experience something.
Mia has worn her blue socks for a few days.
As we took this pictures it was humid and one of the hottest days this year.
I think Mia was glad when she was allowed to remove the thick socks.
The socks have a noble, smelly scent as they can only get him from a dream woman.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 20 August 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 420
.:: Pictures:
118
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 05
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Doreen is really extraordinary sexy!
If she presents on top of that her gladly worn ballerina flats, I am completely succumbed to her.
Doreen first wears her ballerina flats. Then she takes off her shoes and shows her naked feet.
Doreen also takes off her shirt and because it is so beautiful, she makes it two times.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 223
.:: Model: Finja
.:: Time: 5:48 mins
.:: Finja clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Finja introduces herself and shows her feet in her favorite sandals.
Finia then removes the sandals out and shows her beautiful, unpainted feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 06 August 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 419
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Lena
.:: Lena Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Lena - a charming smile, a beautiful body and feet with incredibly tasty colored soles.
Lena is wearing lingerie and awesome shoes. She takes off her shoes and shows her natural feet.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 23 July 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 418
.:: Pictures:
120
.:: Model:
Vicky
.:: Vicky Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Vicky slips with her sweet feet out of her ballerina flats and shows us her feet :)
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 222
.:: Model: Marietta
.:: Time: 4:22 mins
.:: Marietta clip: No. 2
.:: Description: Marietta shows sexy her very natural feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 09 July 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 417
.:: Pictures:
126
.:: Model:
Finja
.:: Finja Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
I've seen Finja in a social network and thought she would go well with footlovegirls.
Fortunately, Finja also wanted to make a shoot :)
She came to me with her sneakers and her dark blue, almost black socks.
Slightly sweaty, her feet slipped from the socks, which are beautiful and natural.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 25 June 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 416
.:: Pictures:
117
.:: Model:
Elsi
.:: Elsi Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: So much concentrated sexiness - this can only be Elsi :)
Elsi shows her hot feet and also the rest is from cold far away!
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 221
.:: Model: Marietta
.:: Time: 5:46 mins
.:: Marietta clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Marietta introduces herself, shows her favorite boots and her very natural feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 11 June 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 415
.:: Pictures:
113
.:: Model:
Johanna
.:: Johanna Gallery:
No. 04
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Johanna looking stunning and is always so hearty, funny and cheerful.
Johanna's feet are gorgeous and natural and deserve admiration.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 28 May 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 414
.:: Pictures:
120
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 04
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Doreen is simply incredibly beautiful and has that strong, feminine charisma that impresses me so much.
Also this time I am thrilled about every single photo and hope you can share my enthusiasm.
Doreen wears a red bikini from which she takes off the Top.
She shows her beautiful feet and poses sexy.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 220
.:: Model: Ann
.:: Time: 7:02 mins
.:: Ann clip: No. 2
.:: Description: The video of Ann's worn socks, which I can surely call a masterpiece.
Ann talks about wearing the socks and shows you her incredibly delicious shoes and especially her socks.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 14 May 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 413
.:: Pictures:
156
.:: Model:
Marietta
.:: Marietta Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
My new, sweet footlovegirl with hearty aromatic feet!
May I introduce: Marietta.
She's all about having fun, in front of the camera.
At the beginning of April we had cold weather here and Marietta was wearing two pairs of socks at her sweaty feet when she came to me.
Orange Socks and anthracite overknees.
Marietta's feet are simply great and not just because of her shoe size 10.
Also otherwise Marietta knows to impress, from head to toe.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 30 April 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 412
.:: Pictures:
132
.:: Model:
Ann
.:: Ann Gallery:
No. 05
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Four years after our last shoot, we were in contact again in January and were in mind to do a cool shoot together :)
Ann wore a pair of socks for 5 days! Since Ann regularly goes jogging she wore the socks in her running shoes. Ann wears those shoes now for nearly 5 years, at least 3 times a week for jogging and also otherwise with pleasure. Really impressiv how robust the shoes are.
Shoes and socks just smell Fantastic!
I was totally enthused when I smelled the strong and pleasant aroma of Ann's socks.
Those are some of the best socks I have ever smell!
Sock friends, this is a gallery for you.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 219
.:: Model: Ella
.:: Time: 4:36 mins
.:: Ella clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Ella shows her feet.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 16 April 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 411
.:: Pictures:
112
.:: Model:
Vicky
.:: Vicky Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Yummy feet and a charming naturalness rounded off by Vicky's freckles.
Vicky poses in a bikini and presents her little feet.
free picture click here



Now you have still 410 Galerie-Previews ahead of you. So stay cool for a while :)
Or give yourself a treat and join now



 Gallery
.:: Update from 02 April 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 410
.:: Pictures:
125
.:: Model:
Becky
.:: Becky Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: I 'am really impressed by Becky.
Incredibly beautiful, sympathetic and with delicious feet, Becky pulls me under her spell.
In this gallery, Becky poses sexy and shows her often worn flipflops.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 218
.:: Model: Ella
.:: Time: 4:01 mins
.:: Ella clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Ella introduces herself and shows her feet in her favorite high heels.
HD Clip 1920 x 1080 pixels.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 19 March 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 409
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Ella
.:: Ella Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
It's time again for a new footlovegirl: Ella.
Enjoy Ella's aromatic socks and her dry, long, slender feet.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 05 March 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 408
.:: Pictures:
166
.:: Model:
Lilly
.:: Lilly Gallery:
No. 07
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: If I had to talk about perfect natural beauty, I would certainly think of Lilly.
I am always excited by so much natural beauty.
Lilly wears a stirrup pantyhose, high heels and a checkered shirt and shows her beautiful soles.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 217
.:: Model: Doreen
.:: Time: 5:52 mins
.:: Doreen clip: No. 2
.:: Description: For this Video Doreen has put on her socks again to presents them to you together with her naked feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 19 February 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 407
.:: Pictures:
143
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Socks lovers, here is a feast for you!
Doreen has worn a pair of white socks with black patterns for a few days and presents them now in front of the camera.
The socks smell awesome and they look sexy worn.
Doreen, thereby you have climbed the Olymp!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 05 February 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 406
.:: Pictures:
126
.:: Model:
Chiara
.:: Chiara Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Chiara is without a doubt one of the most beautiful footlovegirls and her delicious feet are just wonderful!
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 216
.:: Model: Annalie
.:: Time: 6:17 mins
.:: Annalie clip: No. 2
.:: Description: Annalie wants you to lick her feet. Since she is not content she makes it herself then.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 22 January 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 405
.:: Pictures:
148
.:: Model:
Becky
.:: Becky Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Wow, what a stunning woman!
Becky came to me with boots and slips out of them barefoot.
Her feet are wonderfully shaped and their soles have a nice coloring.
I am excited and hope Becky will also meet your taste.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 08 January 2017
.:: Gallery:
No. 404
.:: Pictures:
154
.:: Model:
Mercede
.:: Mercede Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Mercede wears sexy boots and foot lingerie.
After she has undressed both, she shows you relaxed and hot her delicious feet.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 215
.:: Model: Vicky
.:: Time: 5:17 mins
.:: Vicky clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Vicky introduces herself and shows you her yummy feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 25 December 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 403
.:: Pictures:
136
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: My this year's christmas-footlovegirl is Doreen :)
Doreen poses first in a Christmas outfit and then she undress it to show you her perfect and natural toes, her wonderfully soft soles and her stunning body.
Merry Christmas!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 11 December 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 402
.:: Pictures:
133
.:: Model:
Marinka
.:: Marinka Gallery:
No. 21
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Dear Marinka fans you do not have to wait any longer. Here is Marinka's latest gallery :)
Marinka poses in a sexy outfit and shows her natural feet.
Marinka and her feet are simply gorgeous!
Furthermore Marinka wanted to show you once again her favorite highheels, which she always wears at parties, disco etc..
She shows you how worn they look now.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 214
.:: Model: Elsi
.:: Time: 6:20 mins
.:: Elsi clip: No. 1
.:: Description: Elsi introduces herself and shows you her very delicious, natural feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 27 November 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 401
.:: Pictures:
130
.:: Model:
Vicky
.:: Vicky Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
I saw Vicky some time ago and was immediately impressed by her natural look.
For a long time I've was looking for a pretty model with freckles.
Vicky came to me with sneakers and white socks on.
After she had removed both, I could see her feet for the first time and was and am excited.
Beautifully shaped, small feet with fabulous toes that Vicky has painted dark red.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 13 November 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 400
.:: Pictures:
130
.:: Model:
Lena
.:: Lena Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Lena is really an eye candy.
A stunning body and totally natural feet with tasty colored soles.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 213
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 7:54 mins
.:: Marinka clip: No. 13
.:: Description: Now Marinka has also totally destroyed her second pair of ballerina flats she has worn in recent years.
Marinka has worn the flats until the sole is broken.
The footbed is totally dirty and soaked with foot sweat and smells accordingly.
Epic worn out Flats like these, are an specialty of Marinka.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 30 October 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 399
.:: Pictures:
125
.:: Model:
Elsi
.:: Elsi Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: The natural feet of Elsi are unbelievably yummy.
Elsi, you have a place in my Hall of Fame of feet!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 16 October 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 398
.:: Pictures:
143
.:: Model:
Tanja
.:: Tanja Gallery:
No. 05
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Take a deep breath, because the sight of Tanja could be breathtaking for you.
Wonderful, almost perfectly natural feet and a girl that is very sympathetic and always in a good mood.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 212
.:: Model: Doreen
.:: Time: 5:25 mins
.:: Doreen clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Doreen shows her sexy feet.
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 02 October 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 397
.:: Pictures:
122
.:: Model:
Doreen
.:: Doreen Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Doreen is so beautiful, mega sexy and totally likeable, that I'am delighted and almost speechless.
She came in her favorite sneakers and black socks to me.
Look at the soles of the socks - delicious worn!
Look at the soles of Doreen's feet - very soft and aromatic!
Doreen is an absolute dream woman!
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 18 September 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 396
.:: Pictures:
135
.:: Model:
Nadine
.:: Nadine Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Nadine shows her favourite Sandals and her beautiful feet.
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 211
.:: Model: Lena
.:: Time: 4:49 mins
.:: Lena clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Lena shows her feet.
Part 2/2
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 04 September 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 395
.:: Pictures:
111
.:: Model:
Summer
.:: Summer Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Summer Time!
The lovely Summer shows her perfect soles and presents her sexy HighHeels.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 21 August 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 394
.:: Pictures:
134
.:: Model:
Johanna
.:: Johanna Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Johanna is a real sunshine. Always cheerful, good-humored and stunning beautiful.
And Johanna's feet are really yummy!
free picture, click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 210
.:: Model: Lena
.:: Time: 5:32 mins
.:: Lena clip: No. 01
.:: Description: Lena shows her feet.
Part1/2
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 07 August 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 393
.:: Pictures:
177
.:: Model:
Elsi
.:: Elsi Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
As Elsi standing before me dressed with her nylons, was that one of those wow-moments and I was looking forward to making the first photos.
The nylons are sexy and at the soles they smells like Elsis feet.
You can even see that the soles are smelling.
Then Elsi shows her feet and I'm delighted again.
That are precisely this natural feet I like so much!
I hope you like Elsi also. I am pleased that she's on board.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 24 July 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 392
.:: Pictures:
125
.:: Model:
Annalie
.:: Annalie Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description: Annalie shows herself quite natural.
These soles, simply awesome!
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 209
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 4:56 mins
.:: Marinka Clip No. 01
.:: Description: These ballerina flats are the mostly stinky and tastiest flats Marinka has ever worn!
Marinka inhales the wearing-smell deeply and plays with her perfect feet with the ballerina flats.
Part 2/2

HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 10 July 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 391
.:: Pictures:
145
.:: Model:
Perola
.:: Perola Gallery:
No. 03
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Perola shows her feet very sexy in peep toes and barefoot.
free picture click here


 Gallery
.:: Update from 26 June 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 390
.:: Pictures:
137
.:: Model:
Lena
.:: Lena Gallery:
No. 01
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Wow, Lena is super sexy!
I have seen her in a social network and asked if she would become a footlovegirl. She had a great interest and a few days later Lena came to me.
At this day it was hot and Lena was wearing only a blouse with no bra, a slim hot pant and sneakers for her sweaty feet.
Lena is a wonderful, natural beauty with super yummy feet.
Lenas soles are stunning! Wonderfully yellow coloured!
This is an authentic shoes removal set, but without socks.
free picture click here
 Clip
.:: Clip: No. 208
.:: Model: Marinka
.:: Time: 7:15 mins
.:: Marinka Clip No. 12
.:: Description: That Marinka likes to wear ballerina flats is not a secret.
That Marinka consistently wears her flats until they are worn out, should also be known.

What may also be known is that Marinka's worn out flats always smell incredibly horny.
But these ballerina flats are the mostly stinky and tastiest flats Marinka has ever worn!
Enjoy them together with Marinka.
Part 1/2
HD Clip 1280x720 pixel.


 Gallery
.:: Update from 12 June 2016
.:: Gallery:
No. 389
.:: Pictures:
114
.:: Model:
Chiara
.:: Chiara Gallery:
No. 02
.:: Quota in this Gallery:
.:: Description:
Chiara had the courage to show herself up as new mother in lingerie in front of the camera.
A very big thank you to Chiara therefor that she would like to show us her absolute natural beauty.
Chiara is stunning beautiful and her feet are just mega tasty!
free picture click here



At this point, please consider your options.

1. Take a cold shower.

2. Stay cool and go to the next preview page.

3. Enjoy your fetish and join now.


Join Now

Copyright © 2005 - 2018 www.footlovegirls.com | all rights reserved